AE/GAD Institute Committee

Andrew Cooper, RCE, CIPS, Chair
Association Executive, Arcadia
Association of REALTORS®
Email: Andrew@theaar.com
Phone: (626) 446-2115
Chippy Ahlswede, TBD, BFD
Association Executive, Beverly Hills
Greater LA Association of REALTORS®
Email: chip@bhglaar.com
Phone: (310) 967-8800
​​Marta Golding Brown
Government Affairs Director, Ventura
County Coastal Association of REALTORS®
Email: mgbrown@vcrealtors.com
Phone: (805) 981-2100 x106
Jay Cheng
Government Affairs Director,
San Francisco Association of REALTORS®
Email: jay@sfrealtors.com
Phone: (408) 691-0423
Mark Epstein
Association Executive,
Citrus Valley Association of REALTORS®
Email: MEpstein@cvar.net
Phone: (909) 305-2827
​​Andy Fegley, MPA
Association Executive,
Marin Association of REALTORS®
Email: andyf@marincountyrealtors.com
Phone: (415) 507-1011

 

Linda Jay, RCE
Association Executive,
Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®
Email: Linda@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Phone: (661) 635-2300
Carol Lawhon
Association Executive, Tehachapi
Association of REALTORS®
Email: taar@tehachapiaor.com
Phone: (661) 822-7652
 
Albert Tran, RCE
Association Executive, West San Gabriel
Valley Association of REALTORS®
Email: Albert@wsgvar.com
Phone: (626) 288-6212
Kim Schaefer
Government Affairs Director, Bakersfield
Association of REALTORS®
Email: Kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Phone: (661) 635-2300
Heather Schiffman
Government Affairs Director, Contra
Costa Association of REALTORS®
Email: Heather@ccartoday.com
Phone: (925) 295-9232

CAR Staff

​​Lottie Elam, CAE
C.A.R. Staff
Email: LottieE@car.org
Phone: (213) 739-8353
Sharlena Bernard
C.A.R. Staff
Email: Sharlenab@car.org
Phone: (213) 739-8297
​​Emily Horn, RCE
C.A.R. Staff
Email: EmilyH@car.org
Phone: (213) 739-8240
​​​
Rick Laezman
C.A.R. Staff
Email: RichardL@car.org
Phone: (213) 739-8273

Your details were sent successfully!